The Lone Star Wind Orchestra (LSWO) Staff fulfills day-to-day operational support for the organization, including planning, implementation, and accountability. The LSWO Support Staff brings a tremendous amount of expertise and experience on a per-service basis. The LSWO is privileged to have so many dedicated individuals.



Christopher Tucker, Interim Executive Director
Eugene Migliaro Corporon, Music Director
Gail Watson, Development and Education Coordinator

Support Staff

Leo Aguilar, Program Director, Chamber Music Academy
Tyler Alford, Project Coordinator, Lone Star Kids
Mike Itashiki, Photographer
JoLynne Jensen, CFRE-Development Consultant
Rick Kinnison, Bookkeeper
Mike Korson, Video and Tech Designer
Bobby Lapinski, Woodwind Personnel Manager

John Moran, Percussion Personnel Manager
Keith Packman, Brass Personnel Manager
Scott Probst, Recording Engineer
Vignesh Ramdas, Project Coordinator, St. Philip’s Percussion Ensemble
Michael Reed, Equipment Manager
Menkiti Rice, Program Director, St. Philip’s Percussion Ensemble
Hunter Starnes, Videographer
Andrew Trachsel, Director and Conductor, Lone Star Youth Winds
Jonathan Villela, Program Director, Lone Star Kids
Manuel Villela, Videographer
Deb Waters, Webmaster

Host School

Jeff Bradford, Executive Director, Richardson ISD

Berkner High School, Richardson ISD
— Jason Schayot, Director of Bands
— Brice Freeman, Percussion Director

J.J. Pearce High School, Richardson ISD
— Dimitri Icossipentarhos, Director of Bands
— Eric Gibbons, Percussion Director