Board of Trustees

The Lone Star Wind Orchestra (LSWO) Board of Trustees is a dynamic group of business professionals who have assembled to assist the LSWO in directing, organizing, and implementing the organization’s outreach programs, musical performances, community contributions, fund development and CD recordings. The Board and select committees meet on a regular basis.

The Lone Star Wind Orchestra Board of Trustees receive no monetary compensation for their efforts. All time and energy is donated to support the LSWO mission. One hundred percent of the Board’s contributions and all money donated to this organization are used for outreach initiatives, concert marketing and production, and limited operating expenses.

Clockwise: Robert Clark, Kenny Lucero, Jonathan March, Pat Stewart, Ann Stewart, Barry Knezek, Kymberlaine Banks, Stephanie Braislin-Brandt

board of trustees, scholarships, orchestra dallas tx

Board of Trustees Officers

Dr. Barry Knezek, Board Chair
Jacob Galecki, Treasurer
Amy Stokes, Secretary

Board of Trustees Members

Anthony Benitez
Courtney Buzbee
Jolene Masone
Brian McKee
James Shepherd
Tim Thompson
Kyle Treadwell
Kimberly Tucker
Evelio Villarreal
Todd Watson

Ex-Officio Representatives

Eugene Migliaro Corporon
Andrew Trachsel
Christopher Tucker
Gail Watson

Past-Board Chairman

Stephanie Braislin-Brandt
Michael Catcott
Robert W. Clark
Wynne McNabb Cunningham
Jonathan March
Tommy Tompkins

Advisory Board

Sue Bancroft
Dr. Terry Flowers
Lynn McBee
Dr. Cindy McTee
Leonard Slatkin
Dr. Frank Ticheli